WHERE DO YOU WANT TO TRAVEL?
Holidays Packages
Special Offer
Line

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

02/07/2018
"Mrs. Sharmila Ramratan has given review about our services and hospitality.There view point about transportation, services, hotels, drivers and guide is described here. To read complete review please click on the image and get handwritten review by our clients."

Mrs Sharmila Ramratan
sharmilaramratan@hotmail.com

08/06/2018
"Mr Neeran Ramjuthan and his friend from Durban, South Africa booked their trip with us starting 19th May till 30ath May 2018. They were very happy with us except financial aspect (as we asked them to pay the remaining tour cost before the completion of their tour). Their tour evoluation form is enclosed."

Neeran Ramjuthan
ramjuthann@gmail.com

30/05/2018
"Mr Mervyn Gers and his partner from Cape Town South Africa visiting India from 05th till 20th May 2018. They booked their tour with us covering Mumbai, Udaipur, Pushkar, jaipur, Delhi, Varanasi and finally again Mumbai. They were very happy and satisfied with our services and care."

Mr Mervyn Gers
mervyn@mervyngers.com

28/05/2018
"Mrs Anne Crijns X 02 has given review about our services and hospitality.There view point about transportation, services, hotels, drivers and guide is described here. To read complete review please click on the image and get handwritten review by our clients."

Mrs Anne Crijns

28/05/2018
"Mrs Ellen Anschutz X 05 has given review about our services and hospitality.There view point about transportation, services, hotels, drivers and guide is described here. To read complete review please click on the image and get handwritten review by our clients."

Mrs Ellen Anschutz

03/06/2015
"Had a few bad experiences but not yr fault. u guys were awesome and dd everything to help me i wish to thank mr jain for all the love he gave us. but as far as the attitude of mr narender of kalmatia goes, its sad he has a colonial mindset and still thinks the raj exists. he is a pathetic estate manager. u guys rock and i will be back to discuss my next holiday soon!!!! dr unny"

Gutam Unny
gautamunny@gmail.com

00/00/0000
"We have no words to describe how wonderful our trip was! I am so pleased and thankful that Dr. Jwala Prasad gave us your reference. You and your dedicated team made our vacation smooth and seamless. We particularly liked the fact that you took the time to understand our needs and designed a trip that suited and met our expectations at every level. Furthermore, your were readily available when we were traveling and even anticipated and provided for our needs even before we voiced them. We saw first hand that your passion for your work made a lifetime of dreams come true for us. For this we thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Please convey our special thanks to Mr. Anil Sharma for all his help. Our family has already started dreaming of our next adventure! We look forward to working with you again."

Mrs. R. Bala Krishna
rbalakrishna101@gmail.com

00/00/0000
"Now that I have returned from visiting Incredible India, I want to thank you personally for your effort in making this a memorable trip for me and my sisters."

Ruth Fait
rfait@global.co.za

00/00/0000
"I just wanted to drop you a quick line to say a huge thank you for organising such an amazing trip through India."

Guy Fennell
guy@brandssoluon.co.uk

13/01/2014
"In November 2013, we took a private tour of India and Nepal tours booked through Noble House. We had a marvelous time. All tours and hotel reservations, train reservations and flights were booked exactly as agreed. A top tour. Thx Naveen"

Chandra Kalloe
chandrakalloe@hotmail.com